Plans for Today

Today is still uncertain. Lots of things are up in the air about what we are going to do. But I woke up at 6 stressing that they weren’t going to pick us to adopt Charlie because we work 😦 I don’t think I’d ever choose to go through a place like this again because this waiting and really not having a clue is almost unbearable. So now that I have been awake for almost 3 hours and the morning still looks calm I think I am going to change and try going for a bike ride followed by a short run with Sadie. Hopefully expending the energy will help clear my mind a bit because sitting in front of the TV definitely wouldn’t help on a morning like this.

Alright, have a good weekend everyone…

One response »

Leave a Reply

