Need a theme

I’ve been enjoying blogging but feel slightly unfocused and don’t want this to end up being a public diary. Which is the main reason I’ve had a few weeks break from any regular posts. I want to find more of a theme or focus for the blog.

I’m interested in finding ways to save money, trying to be the most incredible wife, finding more productive things to do with my time besides television and generally trying to live as full of a life as possible, and one day in the distant future parenting. That seems a bit too general to me.

If anyone has ideas of a way to focus a blog combining those interests or making a theme, I’d love to hear them.

Thanks for reading!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

