Sneak Peek for April!!!!

April is just around the corner! The days are getting longer and the flowers are starting to bloom. Spring break is starting in the area, and it is a sweet reminder of the summer freedom that is coming. Plus there will be a few new things coming up for the Fabulous 50’s Housewife!

  1. Next month we will have our first give away! I’m excited to review a book and maybe even different products and then do a give away or two!  Details will be following…
  2. Also, I will be looking to start having a guest post on this blog. It will be following the general guidelines of being a Fabulous 50’s Housewife and I can’t wait to share the first one!

Again if you have ideas of what you think it takes to be a Fabulous Housewife or projects that you would want to see covered, please let me know. I look forward to hearing your ideas and feedback!

2 responses »

  1. Hi! I just stumbled on your blog by searching wordpress for “home” & I have to say I looove your “Fab 50’s” theme! I am a bigtime vintage lover & also a 20-something housewife. 🙂 I’m looking forward to seeing what you post about in your new series – I’ve also started a series about Living Simply and what it means to me, which will definitely include some ways of living shared by our fabulous 50’s housewives.

    Anyway, I’m glad I found your blog & thanks for the inspiration! 🙂

    • Well I’m glad you stumbled upon it and that I could provide a little inspiration! I just checked out your blog and looks like fun over there! Looking forward to your series on Living Simply!

Leave a Reply

