Eliminating Excuses

It is so easy for me to find reasons not to work out. I always seem to forget how great I feel when I’m in the middle of or just finishing the workout. One of my many excuses is it not being easy to gather my stuff together to workout. Really REALLY lame excuse but there it is.

Simple solution…Dollar Store buckets.

It keeps the top of my dresser clean and orderly, but I always have stuff ready to go. One basket for swimming gear. One basket for running/cycling gear. I just empty the basket and I’m set to go workout.

Super Simple, Super Cheap, and Excuse Eliminated…How do you break the habit of lame excuses?

Leave a Reply

